DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Wizkid – Sounds From The Other Side

Finally! The wait is over!!!

Sounds From The Other Side boasts a hefty list of spectacular features, and promises to be a strong piece of work from the artist. Drake, Major Lazer, Chris Brown, Ty Dolla $ign, and Trey Songz are all featured on the project. The total length runs 12 tracks total.

His single, “Come Closer” featuring Drake has already raked in over 56 million streams since being released, providing a nice base for WizKid to jump off! Check out the album below…


1.Download wizkid Sweet Love

2.Download Wizkid ft Drake Come-Closer

3.Download Wizkid ft Major Lazer Naughty-Ride

4.Download Wizkid ft Chris Brown African-Bad Gyal

5.Download Wizkid ft Efya Daddy-Yo

6.Download Wizkid ft Th Dolla sign One For Me

7.Download Wizkid Picture-Perfect

8.Download Wizkid- Nobody

9.Download Wizkid-Sexy

10.Download Wizkid ft Bucie All-For-Love

11.Download Wizkid ft Ty Dolla $ign Dirty-Wine

12.Download Wizkid ft Trey Songz-Gbese